About Fanlisting Site Home

Bibliography (continued)

The Crimson Witch (1971)
Legacy of Terror (1971)[as Deanne Dwyer]
Warlock (1972)
Time Thieves (1972)
Starblood (1972)
The Flesh in the Furnace (1972)
A Darkness in My Soul (1972)
Chase (Original Version) (1972)[as K. R. Dwyer]
Children of the Storm (1972)[as Deanne Dwyer]
Dance with the Devil (1972)[as Deanne Dwyer]
The Dark of Summer (1972)[as Deanne Dwyer]
The Haunted Earth (1973)
Demon Seed (Original Version) (1973)
Blood Risk (1973)[as Brian Coffey]
A Werewolf Among Us (1973)
Shattered (1973)[as K. R. Dwyer]
Hanging On (1973)
Surrounded (1974)[as Brian Coffey]
Strike Deep (1974)[as Anthony North]
After the Last Race (1974)
the Wall of Masks (1975)[as Brian Coffey]
Nightmare Journey (1975)
The Long Sleep (1975)[as John Hill]
Dragonfly (1975)[as K. R. Dwyer]
Invasion (inspiration for Winter Moon 1994)
Prison of Ice (later icebound) (1976) [as David Axton]
Night Chills (1976)
Face of Fear (1977)[as Brian Coffey]
The Vision (1977)
The Voice of Night (1980) [as Brian Coffey]
The Key to Midnight (1979)[as Leigh Nichols]
The Funhouse (1980) [as Owen West]
Whispers (1980)
The Mask (1981)[as Owen West]
The House of Thunder (1982)[as Leigh Nichols]
The Eyes of Darkness (1981)[as Leigh Nichols]
Phantoms (1983)
Darkfall (1984)
Twilight (Later: The Servants of Twilight) (1984)[as Leigh Nichols]
Twilight Eyes (Original Version) (1985)
The Door to December (1985) [as Richard Paige]
Strangers (1986)
Twilight Eyes (Expanded Version) (1987)
Watchers (1987)
Lightning (1988)
Oddkins (1988)
Midnight (1989)
The Bad Place (1990)
The Servants of Twilight (1990)[as Leigh Nichols]
Shadowfires (1990) [as Leigh Nichols]
Cold Fire (1991)
Hideaway (1992)
Dragon Tears (1993)
Mr. Murder (1993) Winter Moon (1994)
Dark Rivers of the Heart (1994)
Icebound (1995) [as David Axton]
Chase (Revised Version) (1995) [as K.R. Dwyer]
Strange Highways (1995)
Intensity (1995)
Tick Tock (1996)
The Eyes of Darkness (1989) [as Leigh Nichols]
Santa's Twin (1996)
Demon Seed (Revised Version) (1997)
Sole Survivor (1997)
Fear Nothing (1998)
False Memory (1999) Seize the Night (1999)
From the Corner of His Eye (2000)
The Paper Doorway (2001)
One Door Away From Heaven (2001)
By the Light of the Moon (2002)
Every Day's a Holiday (2003)
The Face (2003)
Odd Thomas (2003)
Life is Good (with Trixie Koontz) (2004)
Robot Santa (2004)
Life Expectancy (2004)
Christmas is Good (2005)
Velocity (2005)
Frankenstein Book 2: City of Night (2005)
Frankenstein Book 1: Prodigal Son (2005)
Forever Odd (2005)
The Husband (2006)
Brother Odd (2006)
The Good Guy (2007)
The Darkest Evening of the Year (2007)
Odd Hours (2008)
In Odd We Trust (2008)
Bliss to You (2008)
Your Heart Belongs to Me (2008)
I Trixie, Who is Dog (2009)
Relentless (2009)
Frankenstein Book 3: Dead and Alive
Frankenstein: Prodigal Son (Graphic Novel) (2009)
Breathless (2009)
A Big Little Life (2009)
Frankenstein: Lost Souls (2010)
Odd is On Our Side (Graphic Novel) (2010)
Trixie & Jinx (2010)
Darkness Under the Sun (Novella) (????)
What the Night Knows (2010)
Frankenstein: The Dead Town (2011)
I, Trixie who is dog(iPad App) with artwork by Janet Cleland (2011)
The Moonlit Mind (Novella) (2011)
77 Shadow Street (2011)
Dean Koontz's Nevermore (comic book) (2011)
Nevermore (2011)
House of Odd (Graphic Novel) (2012)
Oddkins (2012)
Odd Apocalypse (2012)
Deeply Odd (2012)
Odd Interlude (2012)
Trixie and Jinx (iPad App) with artwork by Janet Cleland (2012)
Fear Nothing, Volume 1 (Graphic Novel) (2012)
Wilderness (2013)
Innocence (2013)
The City (2014)
(back to about)